top of page

This seven crystal kit unites the power of natural healing stones to help clear blockages, balance you out, and encourages self-actualization and healing. Each of the natural healing crystals picked for this stone set links to and represents one of the seven chakras. Chakras are essential energy points in the body, rising up from the root to the crown. Each crystal is infused with Kind Karma Reiki Healing Energy, also including angelic and shamanic symbols.

Chakra Harmony Crystal Kit

SKU: 632835642834572
  • Chakra Crystals will have 7 crystals:

    1. Tigers Eye
    2. Carnelian
    3. Citrine
    4. Green Aventurine
    5. Blue Kyanite
    6. Sodalite
    7. Amethyst
bottom of page